Deleting a Notification

To delete a Login Notification, click the navigation Tools icon and then click the Login Notifications link from the administration sub-menu.

From the notification list, select the required Notification and press the delete button Delete X. This will to delete the notification (also deletes system notification).

login Notifications 1

A dialog will appear so the delete operation can be confirmed by the user:

Delete login Not

See Also: