Delete Users Settings
Users with the Change System Settings permission in their Security Profile can edit the delete users settings.
To edit the delete users settings, click the
navigation icon and then click the General link from the administration sub-menu. The General tab displays. Complete the following fields of the Delete Users Settings section.
-
Select Automatically delete inactive users when no recordings are associated to them to have the Quality Management Client automatically delete inactive users when no recordings are associated to them. Note that this setting also deletes evaluations for the user, that are not part of workflows, when a user is deleted. De-select the check box to disable the setting.
-
Click the Save button to save the settings.
See Also: