Delete Workflows

Users with the Create Workflow permission in their Security Profile can delete workflows.

To delete a workflow, click the Tools navigation icon and then click the Evaluation Workflow link from the administration sub-menu. The Workflow tab displays containing the list of workflows. To delete a workflow, complete the following steps:

  1. Click the button Remove on the table row of the workflow you wish to delete.

  2. A confirmation dialog is shown. Click the Ok button to confirm you wish to delete the workflow.

See also: