Deleting Calibration Jobs
Users with the Create Scorecard permission in their Security Profile can delete calibration jobs.
To delete a calibration job, click the
navigation icon and then click the Evaluation Calibration link from the administration sub-menu. The Calibration Jobs tab displays containing the list of jobs. To delete a job, complete the following steps:
-
Click the button on the table row of the calibration job you wish to delete.
-
A confirmation dialog is shown. Click the Ok button to confirm you wish to delete the job.
See also: