Deleting Call Recording Profiles
Users with the Administer Recording Profiles permission in their Security Profile can delete a call recording profile.
To delete a call recording profile click the
navigation icon and then click the Call Recording Profiles link from the administration sub-menu. The Call Recording Profiles tab displays containing the list of call recording profiles. To delete a call recording profile, complete the following steps:
-
Select a single call recording profile on the call recording profiles table and click the icon.
-
You are prompted to confirm that you want to delete the call recording profile permanently. Click the OK button.
|
Before you can delete a call recording profile, all members have to be deleted from the member list. See the Assigning Users to Call Recording Profiles topic for the necessary steps to remove members. |