Deleting Desktop Agent Deployment Profiles
Users with the Change System Settings permission in their Security Profile can delete Desktop Agent deployment profiles.
To delete a deployment profile click the
navigation icon and then click the Desktop Agents link from the administration sub-menu. The Desktop Agents tab displays containing the list of deployment profiles. To delete a deployment profile, complete the following steps:
-
Click the delete (bin) icon at the end of the profile’s row.
-
You are prompted: "Are you sure you want to delete this deployment profile? Any install links already sent out using it will stop working." Click the OK button.
See Also: